2018 MTBO dates – Aus Champs, Vic Champs, NZ Champs

• The 2018 Australian MTBO Championships will be run over the weekend of 18-19 May in Queensland, centred on the Sunshine Coast.

• Round #1 of the National MTBO Series is the Victorian MTBO Championships to be held over the weekend of 17-18 March at Creswick with Sprint, Middle and Long races. This will also be the Australian MTBO Team selection trials. 

• New Zealand MTBO Championships – 25-27 April based at Alexandra on the South Island. This will also be an Australia/New Zealand Challenge. www.mtbochamps.nz

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • http://www.ausmtbochamps.com